Columbia Pitchfest

Tomorrow evening I’ll be presenting Schooba at Columbia University’s Fall 2010 Pitchfest.  In their words, “The Columbia Pitchfest is an annual event designed to allow entrepreneurs to present their ideas to the Columbia entrepreneurial community, consisting of students, faculty, area business leaders, and venture capitalists.”

So I whipped together a presentation.  It consists consists of a 90 second pitch and, get this, … a 5 slide PowerPoint.  Those of you that know me might catch the humor in this incongruousness, i.e. I have never made a PowerPoint in my life.  Seriously.  This was my first.  Ever.  Check it out:

Columbia Pitchfest Presentation

0 Responses to “Columbia Pitchfest”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 77 other subscribers

Follow us on facebook!