Programs to research

So, I need to know what is offered.  I guess that means that I have a lot of research to do.  Lucky for me, though, my wonderful friends, family, and colleagues continue to shower me with guidance.  (What, you’ve never taken a shower in guidance?) Here are some programs that I have been made aware/been reminded of:

Urban Assembly New York Harbor School

Outward Bound

The Art Shack with McKendree Key

Carmelo the Science Fellow

Ramapo for Children

Little Kids Rock

Stoked Mentoring

Know of a cool program??  Well, let me know about it too!

1 Response to “Programs to research”


  1. 1 Zach Rome July 16, 2010 at 5:43 pm

    Compliments of both JWhite and my grandfather – http://www.soundschool.com


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 77 other followers

Follow us on facebook!

Tweet with us!


