Pepsi Refresh Project

Unfortunately, if this endeavor is to come to fruition, I will need to acquire some funding.  (Sigh)  I guess I’ll just have to win that Pepsi Refresh grant.

Not familiar with it?  Check out www.refresheverything.com.

In a small nut’s shell, Pepsi is “looking for people, businesses, and non-profits with ideas that will have a positive impact.”  … Oh, you didn’t know?  That’s me!

As I am in the earliest stages of developing this program, their application will help me to be reflective about my project and to refine/furnish/create my business model.

Some questions I must muse over:

– What are my main goals?

– How am I going to describe my project plan?

– How will I use the grant?

– What is the grant not going to cover?

– What are the milestones that need to happen to complete the project?

– What challenges could possibly hinder the success of the program?

Please, challenge me further.  What other guiding questions can you come up with?

0 Responses to “Pepsi Refresh Project”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 77 other followers

Follow us on facebook!

Tweet with us!


